Livraison GRATUITE à l'achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes (au Québec).

FREDDIE MCKAY - Picture On The Wall (Vinyle) - Studio One

FREDDIE MCKAY - Picture On The Wall (Vinyle)

Studio One

Prix régulier $34.99 $29.99 Solde

A1 Picture On The Wall 3:33
A2 You Are Not The Kind 3:34
A3 Love Is A Treasure 2:55
A4 Father Will Cut You Off 2:54
A5 So Long Forever 2:40
A6 You'll Be Sorry 3:27
B1 High School Dance 2:14
B2 Slip Away 3:28
B3 Old Joe 2:37
B4 A Little Bit Will Do 2:23
B5 Can't Go On 2:21
B6 Watch Your Step 2:26
C1 Drunken Sailor 2:28
C2 Drunken Sailor (Version) 2:30
C3 You'll Be Sorry (Jamaica Single Mix) 3:27
C4 You'll Be Sorry (Version) 2:54
C5 Picture On The Wall (Jamaica Single Mix) 3:33
C6 Picture On The Wall (Version) 2:50
C7 Picture On The Wall Vers. 3. 3:01
D1 I Am A Freeman (aka I Am Free, Free-Man) 2:33
D2 Sweet You, Sour You (Jamaican Single Mix) 3:23
D3 Old And Grey (aka When I Am Grey) 2:51
D4 My True Love 3:07
D5 Love Is A Treasure (12" Extended Mix) 7:43