Livraison GRATUITE à l'achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes (au Québec).

JULIE DOIRON - I Thought Of You (Vinyle)

JULIE DOIRON - I Thought Of You (Vinyle)

You've Changed

Prix régulier $31.99 $24.99 Solde

Nouvel album de Julie Doiron (Eric's Trip, Julie & The Wrong Guys).

Tip-on LP jacket

Julie Dorion - Vocals, Guitar
Dany Placard - Bass
Daniel Romano - Guitars, Keys, Percussion
Ian Romano - Drums
Michael Feuerstack - Pedal Steel on Darkness To Light

A1. You Gave Me The Key 02:47
A2. Thought Of You 02:45
A3. Dreamed I Was
A4. Just When I Thought
A5. Et Mon Amour
A6. Good Reason
B7. Cancel The Party
B8. How Can We
B9. Darkness To Light 03:06
B10. Ran
B11. The Letters We Sent
B12. They Wanted Me To Say
B13. Back To The Water