Livraison GRATUITE à l'achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes (au Québec).

KAYTRANADA - Bubba (Vinyle)

KAYTRANADA - Bubba (Vinyle)


Prix régulier $39.99 $34.99 Solde

Vinyle double

A1 Do It 2:12
A2 2 The Music (feat. Iman Omari) 3:55
A3 Go DJ (feat. SiR) 2:37
A4 Gray Area (feat. Mick Jenkins) 2:20
A5 Puff Lah 1:53
B1 10% (feat. Kali Uchis) 3:07
B2 Need It (feat. Masego) 2:18
B3 Taste (feat. VanJess) 3:37
B4 Oh No (feat. Estelle) 2:48
C1 What You Need (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson) 3:04
C2 Vex Oh (feat. GoldLink, Eight9Fly & ARI PenSmith 2:42
C3 Scared To Death 2:33
C4 FreeFall (feat. Durand Bernarr) 3:01
D1 Culture (feat. Teedra Moses) 4:09
D2 The Worst In Me (feat. Tinashe) 3:47
D3 September 21 1:52
D4 Midsection (feat. Pharrell Williams) 4:49