Livraison GRATUITE à l'achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes (au Québec).

NINA SIMONE - Little Girl Blue (Vinyle)

NINA SIMONE - Little Girl Blue (Vinyle)


Prix régulier $37.99 $34.99 Solde

Tel qu'indiqué par la compagnie : Limited Edition, Reissue, StereoBlue

Pressed on heavyweight (transparent) blue vinyl, issued in tip-on jacket with printed and poly inner sleeve.
New essay by the author of "Liner Notes For The Revolution", Daphne A. Brooks is printed on dedicated paper inner sleeve.
Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio.

Enfin une belle édition pour le classique premier album de Nina Simone.


A1 Mood Indigo 4:00
A2 Don't Smoke In Bed 3:09
A3 He Needs Me 2:26
A4 Little Girl Blue 4:12
A5 Love Me Or Leave Me 3:18
A6 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:33
B1 Good Bait 5:25
B2 Plain Gold Ring 3:50
B3 You'll Never Walk Alone 3:58
B4 I Loves You Porgy 4:03
B5 Central Park Blues 3:05