Livraison GRATUITE à l'achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes (au Québec).

R+R=NOW - Live (Vinyle)

R+R=NOW - Live (Vinyle)

Blue Note

Prix régulier $41.99 $37.99 Solde

2x vinyle

Inspired by Nina Simone's conviction that “an artist's job is to reflect the times”, R+R=NOW (Reflect + Respond = Now) is a collective of six contemporary jazz artists brought together by Robert Glasper to reflect a community that has built some of the definitive musical movements of the last decade, and respond to the socio-political moment we find ourselves in.

Avec: Christian Scott, Derrick Hodge, Justin Tyson, Robert Glasper, Taylor McFerrin, Terrace Martin

A1 Respond 6:01
A2 Been On My Mind 3:32
A3 How Much A Dollar Cost 4:07
B1 Change Of Tone 9:01
B2 Perspectives/Postpartum 11:25
C1 Needed You Still 12:38
D1 Resting Warrior 25:21