Livraison GRATUITE à l'achat de 150$ et plus avant taxes (au Québec).

REATARDS - Grown Up, Fucked Up (Vinyle)

REATARDS - Grown Up, Fucked Up (Vinyle)


Prix régulier $34.99 $28.99 Solde

Vinyle 150 grammes.

A1 Blew My Mind
A2 Alls I Got Is R-N-R
A3 Sick When I See
A4 Lick On My Leather
A5 You'll See Me
A6 Sat. Night Suicide
A7 Heart Of Chrome
A8 No One Stands Me
B1 Tonight It'll Come
B2 Get Outta Our Way
B3 Who Are You
B4 All The Walls Are Closeing In
B5 Miss You
B6 Eat Your Heart Out
B7 I Want Sex
B8 Im Gonna Breakdown
B9 Your So Lewd
B10 She Will Always Be With Me
B11 Busy Signal